740-455-0601

City Council

Major Responsibilities
Council meetings the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month at 7:00 pm; public hearings, work sessions, committee meetings; prepare the Council agenda and packets; minutes of all Council meetings and committee meetings; file vacations and annexations with County Recorder; certify weed cuttings, demolitions and sewer assessments with County Auditor.

For more information please contact Susan Culbertson, City Clerk at (740) 617-4875.

To find the ward that a particular street is in, please check the map or spreadsheet below.

City of Zanesville Ward Map

City of Zanesville Ward Spreadsheet

 

Daniel M. Vincent, Council President
2325 Erin Place
Zanesville, OH 43701
dan.vincent@coz.org
Mark Baker, Council 1st Ward
27 Southard Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-452-8545 Home
mark.baker@coz.org
Jan Bradshaw, Council 2nd Ward
732 Eppley Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Cell 740-704-2238
jan.bradshaw@coz.org
Constance Norman, Council 3th Ward
830 Prospect Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-453-0988 Home
connieanorman@yahoo.com
Sandy Gentry, Council 4th Ward
1019 Sunset Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-452-4701 Home
sandkgentry@yahoo.com
Steven Foreman, Council 5th Ward
980 Eastward Circle
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-607-6815 Cell
steven.foreman@coz.org
Andy Roberts, Council 6th Ward
406 Olive St.
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-221-4563 Cell
Roberts_605@hotmail.com
Ann Gildow, Council-at-Large
914 Fairmont Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-319-8452 Cell
ann.gildow@gmail.com
Joey Pennybaker Osborn, Council-at-Large
540 Abbey Place
Zanesville, OH 43701
740-586-0484 Mobile
joey.osborn@coz.org
Rob Sharrer, Council-at-Large
1417 Myrtle Avenue
Zanesville, Oh 43701
740-586-0011 cell
jrobsharrer@gmail.com

 


Scroll to Top

City of Zanesville, Ohio